FOWPS Committee

Leanne Ludidi


Lucy Cliff


Katie Dagnall


Committee Members

Sara Brooks, Cara Howe, Stacey Irvine, Amanda Jobson, Caroline Moore, Natalie Keogh, Richard Haugh, Chloe Rudge, Victoria Tinsley, Henriett Varga, James Smith& Lizzie Sharpley.

We are very lucky at Woodbridge Primary to have a hardworking and happy PTA. Organising and running the events is a lot of fun and a great way to bring children, teachers and families together. In supporting FOWPS you will not only have a great time at the events, you will also get to meet other parents and help raise money for the school.